Questioning Money
Questioning Money
QM019 - Understanding the Minimum Wage
0:00
-6:58

QM019 - Understanding the Minimum Wage

Hi All,

Today’s newsletter issue is about the minimum wage, an issue where the arguments from both sides miss the main point.

I’ll let the newsletter itself do most of the talking for this one. All I’ll say is that I won’t make most of the claims that you normally hear when this topic comes up in conversation.

If you like the newsletter - please subscribe. You can also follow me on Twitter @seancover. If you have any questions, feel free to email me at questioningmoney@tuta.io.

Thanks for listening!

Sean

Questioning Money
Questioning Money
An audio newsletter taking a closer look at how money works and how it affects the world around us.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Sean C